Book onto an assessment centre (for under represented groups)

Everyone who registers their interest, will be guaranteed a space at an assessment centre and will be able to self-select which one they attend. However, it is important that every assessment centre is representative of all our staff and their diverse backgrounds and we will be active in ensuring that 50% of all assessment centre spaces will be reserved initially, for colleagues from all across all our underrepresented groups and we’ll be proactively monitoring registrations and will be sharing this data with our Staff Networks on a weekly basis.

The password to access these events is Sgt2017

Spring Assessment Centres in 2018
Date 08:00 10:30 13:30
Tuesday, 3rd April FULL FULL FULL
Wednesday, 4th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
FULL
Thursday, 5th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
FULL
Friday, 6th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
FULL FULL
Monday, 9th April FULL FULL Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Tuesday, 10th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
FULL
Wednesday, 11th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Thursday, 12th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
FULL Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Friday, 13th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
FULL
Monday, 16th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
FULL Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Tuesday, 17th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday, 18th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Thursday, 19th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
FULL
Friday, 20th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Monday, 23rd April FULL Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Tuesday, 24th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday, 25th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
FULL
Thursday, 26th April FULL Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Friday, 27th April Book now
1 AVAILABLE
FULL FULL
Monday, 30th April FULL FULL Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Tuesday, 1st May FULL Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Book now
1 AVAILABLE
Wednesday, 2nd May FULL FULL FULL
Thursday, 3rd May FULL FULL FULL
Friday, 4th May FULL FULL FULL
Monday, 7th May FULL FULL FULL
Tuesday, 8th May FULL FULL FULL
Wednesday, 9th May FULL FULL FULL
Thursday, 10th May FULL FULL FULL
Friday, 11th May FULL FULL FULL

Autumn Assessment Centres 2018

Location: TBC

The password to access these events is SGT2018

Autumn Assessment Centres in 2018
Date 08:00 12:00
Monday, 29th October Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Tuesday, 30th October Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Wednesday, 31st October Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Thursday, 1st November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Friday, 2nd November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Monday, 5th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Tuesday, 6th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Wednesday, 7th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Thursday, 8th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Friday, 9th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Monday, 12th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Tuesday, 13th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Wednesday, 14th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Thursday, 15th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Friday, 16th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Monday, 19th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Tuesday, 20th November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Wednesday, 21st November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Thursday, 22nd November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Friday, 23rd November Book now
2 AVAILABLE
Book now
2 AVAILABLE

Comments are closed